what do u want from me?

-
Forgive, sounds good
Forget, I'm not sure I could
They say time heals everything
But I'm still waiting

I'm through with doubt
There's nothing left for me to figure out
I've paid a price
And I'll keep paying

I'm not ready to make nice
I'm not ready to back down
I'm still mad as hell and
I don't have time to go round and round and round
It's too late to make it right
I probably wouldn't if I could
'Cause I'm mad as hell
Can't bring myself to do what it is you think I should
-

Helt förvirrad, förstår knappt vad jag vill. Och jag förstår mig inte på den personen heller.  Visst är det synd när ex:et mittiallt börjar ta kontakt med dig och eventuellt skulle vilja tillbringa tid med dig igen. Speciellt då du själv kanske själv är intresserad av nån annan.. Alltid är det nån som blir sårad och denhär gången har jag på känn att det är jag som blir det.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0